Twitter

Cedar Road Primary
Cedar Road Primary@CedarRoadPri

Events


Term Dates 2018-2019
Training day Monday 3rd September 2018
Term 1 – Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Friday 19th  October 2018
Training day Monday 29th October 2018
Term 2 - Tuesday 30th October 2018 - Thursday 20th December 2018
Training day Friday 21st December 2018
Term 3 - Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4 - Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5 - Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Closed - Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019
Term 6 - Monday 3rd June 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019
Training day Monday 22nd July 2019 & Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Forthcoming Dates for Your diary can be found on the "Life With Us" page 

______________________________________________________________________________________________